Contact Us

Please contact Remedy Engineering, Inc. to get more information, submit a resume, or discuss how we can help solve your environmental and civil engineering problems.

Contact Info

Our Office

2510 Old Eureka Way
Redding, CA 96001
}

Open Office Hours

M-F: 8am – 5pm

v

Get in Touch

Phone: 530-241-7658

Linkedin

Connect with us on LinkedIn

Get In Touch

For general inquiries:

Email: info@remedyengineering.com
If submitting a resume, please put “resume” in the subject box.

You can also contact our professional staff directly.

Tom Corontzos, P.E.:
Email:  tcorontz@remedyengineering.com

Jeff Morris, P.E.:
Email:  jmorris@remedyengineering.com

Linda Reckentine, P.G., C.HG.:
Email:  lreckentine@remedyengineering.com

Noël Bush, P.G., C.HG.:
Email:  nbush@remedyengineering.com

Sandra Shearer, P.E.:
Email:  sshearer@remedyengineering.com

Matt Wayda, E.I.T:
Email:  mwayda@remedyengineering.com

Kevin Muzikar, M.S.:
Email: kmuzikar@remedyengineering.com

 

 

 

Remedy Engineering

Remedy Engineering